EPASS 2012-13 Renewal Application forms can be filled at epass.cgg.gov.in

Electronic Payment & Applications System of Scholarships is now initiated the Renewal of the Applications which are going to ended on this April 10th 2013. So the candidates who wants to renewal their applications in the official website of the EPASS i.e., epass.cgg.gov.in, so that the candidates can able to get their fee in the form of the Scholarship.
How to Renewal your Scholarships?
The candidates who are applied for the year 2011-12 can able to renewal their Scholarships for this year 2012-13. The process of the renewal is as follows. The candidates  are requested to visit the link which is given below and must have to fill the mandatory fields which are given in the home page of the renewal of applications. There must be the following fields which you are able to fill while renew ling the applications.

You must have to enter the following fields which are given below.
  1. Enter your Application ID – you have to enter your application id which is for the year 2011-12.
  2. SSC pass type – specify the type of SSC which you studied.
  3. SSC Hall ticket no – write your hall ticket number of SSC
  4. SSC pass Year – enter the year of passing.

Renewal your EPASS 2012-13 Applications here – Renewal Applications available here
Get Free Updates:

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you have any Doubts, post in comment box. We will get back to you soon....

Or if you know the answers for questions asked by the visitors, feel free to share with them